you can't break a broken heart.

I wish I could tell you, how much I really miss you.
I wish I could lay beside you, that I could
have one more chance to just wake up next to you.
Hear you say my name, and when I'm looking at you,
you're smiling back at me.
I wish I could feel your lips against mine one more time.
I wish I could call you, just so I could hear your voice.
I wish I could text you, and tell you how much I miss you,
and that you've been on my mind all day.
I wish it could just be us again.
I miss you & I love you.

I'm sorry for pushing you away.
I just don't know how to deal with the pain.
I can feel how my tears are trying to fall down,
but I won't let them.
I don't wanna cry, I'm a big girl, Big girls don't cry.
Please take my pain away

............






Stop and stare, I think I'm moving but I'm going nowhere.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0